Skip to content ↓


We have seven classes in school:

EYFS - Miss Hines

Year 1 - Mrs Scholes/ Mrs Knight

Year 2 - Mrs Law

Year 3 - Miss Buksh

Year 4 - Mrs Whalley

Year 5 - Mrs Read

Year 6 - Mr Houghton


Class teachers are available for informal chats at the beginning / end of each day. If you wish to discuss something in more detail, please contact the school office to make an appointment. Alternatively, class teachers do have an email address through which you can contact them on, you will find this on theor class page.