Skip to content ↓


Governing Body

Governor Term of Office
Mrs Alison Whitaker - Headteacher  
Mr. Phil Vercoe – Chair of the Governing Body  
Mrs. Kath Gillam – Foundation Governor  
Mr. Colin Allum – Parent Governor  
Miss Jess Hines - Staff Governor  
Mr. Norman Bell – Foundation Governor  
Mrs. Nerys Ditchburn-Hughes – LA Governor   
Miss J Hines – Staff governor  
Mrs. Carole Martin – Foundation Governor  
Mrs Julie Brandwood - Foundation Governor  
Mr Ian Bannister - Foundation Governor  
Mrs Lianne Smith – Parent Governor  
Mrs Jennifer Hodges – Foundation Governor  
Standards and Effectiveness Committee
  • Mr. C Allum
  • Mrs. N Ditchburn Hughes
  • Mrs. A Whitaker
  • Mr. P  Vercoe (chair)
Curriculum Committee
  • Mr. C Allum
  • Mr. N Bell
  • Father Alex Frost
  • Miss J Hines
  • Mrs. C Martin
  • Mrs. A Whitaker
Resources committee – buildings, finance and staffing 
  • Mr. C Allum
  • Mr. N Bell
  • Mrs. K Gillam (chair)
  • Miss J Hines
  • Mr. P Vercoe
  • Mrs. A Whitaker